You can Downgrade or Upgrade your NearPlace plans at any time from the Payments page by using the Update Plan slider.

The number of Add-ons chosen will determine how much active Add-ons you can add to your locator application.

Would you rather use NearPlace for free? 

The Basic Plan is completely free plan with one Add-on to use. If you are currently on a paid NearPlace plan and wish to not be charged again you can downgrade your plan to Basic. 

Did this answer your question?