If you are currently on a paid NearPlace plan and wish to not be charged again you can downgrade your plan to Basic, our completely free plan.
Downgrading allows switching of plans at a later date without the need to re-enter your payment details and reconfigure all your data.

You can also contact NearPlace support at [email protected] and we can deactivate your paid plan or completely remove your account, if you wish.

Did this answer your question?